ELEMENTARY

PRE-KINDERGARTEN

Leigh Hackett

Conference Period (8:20-9:00) 

lhackett@wanette.k12.ok.us

KINDERGARTEN

Stevana Thetford

Conference Period (11:10-11:50)

sthetford@wanette.k12.ok.us

FIRST GRADE

Ashtin. Willoughby

Conference Period (11:50-12:30)

awilloughby@wanette.k12.ok.us

SECOND GRADE

Bobbie Francis

Conference Period (1:00-1:40)

Email: BFrancis@wanette.k12.ok.us

 

THIRD GRADE

Betty Buff

Conference: 2:00 - 2:45

Email: BBuff@wanette.k12.ok.us

 


FOURTH GRADE

Betty Buff

Conference: 2:00 - 2:45

Email: BBuff@wanette.k12.ok.us



FIFTH GRADE

Michael Williams - JH Athletics, Social Studies

MWilliams@wanette.k12.ok.us

 

Hallea Middleton - Reading, writing, Math, Computers

Conference Period 1:40 - 2:35

hmiddleton@wanette.k12.ok.us

Caraline Beuchamp

CBeuchamp@wanette.k12.ok.us

 
Sandy Adams
Sadams@wanette.k12.ok.us

SIXTH GRADE

Hallea Middleton - Reading, Writing Computers

Conference Period: 1:40- 2:35

hmiddleton@wanette.k12.ok.us

Sandy Adams:

sadams@wanette.k12.ok.us

 

Caraline Beuchamp - Math

CBeuchamp@student.wanette.k12.ok.us

 

Michael Williams - Social Studies - JH Athletics

MWilliams@wanette.k12.ok.us

SEVENTH GRADE

Allen Reynolds - Business Foundations

Conference Period: 2:40 - 3:30

Areynolds@wanette. k12.ok.us


Nikki Ennis - English

Conference Period: 2:40-3:30
NEnnis@wanette.k12.ok.us

Jason Deskin- Science

Conference Period: 1:40-2:35

JDeskin@wanette.k12.ok.us

Mildred Failing: Math

Conference Period: 12:40 - 1:35

MFailing@wanette.k12.ok.us


 Michael Willians: JH Athletics

Mwilliams@wanette.k12.ok.us

EIGHTH GRADE

Allen Reynolds - Business Foundations

Conference Period: 2:40 - 3:30

Areynolds@wanette. k12.ok.us


Nikki Ennis - English

Conference Period: 2:40-3:30
NEnnis@wanette.k12.ok.us

Stephen Harjo- Science

Conference Period: 1:40-2:35

spharjo@wanette.k12.ok.us

Billy Gordon- Geography

Conference Period: 8:20-9:15

bgordon@student.wanette.k12.ok.us


Mildred Failing: Math

Conference Period: 12:40 - 1:35

MFailing@wanette.k12.ok.us


 Michael Willians: JH Athletics

Mwilliams@wanette.k12.ok.us





SPECIAL EDUCATION

Michael Williams

Email: MWilliams@wanette.k12.ok.us

JR High Athletics 1:40 - 2:35

5th-6th Social Studies 2:40-3:30


PARAPROFESSIONALS

Bonnie Gregg

Lisa McDonald